Shop the Snowboards.com Cyber Week Sale!

Testimonials & Reviews

See what the customers are saying about Snowboards.com

Great selection and service. I'm a very satisfied customer.

- Albert B. | Okeechobee, FL | 6/8/2015

Good Price / Good Transaction & Great Communication.

- Susan N. | Elmwood Park, NJ | 4/27/2015

Snowboards.com has the Best Prices on Snowboards. Very Easy Checkout. Will follow up when I receive my 2014 Lib Tech FM Gateway Snowboard 149cm.

- Andrew J. | Naples, FL | 4/14/2015

I was very impressed with the response time of Snowboards.com reply to my inquiry. I also appreciated the amount of information in their response. It completely answered my questions as well as provide me with the information I required to make a decision about purchasing the product from their website.

- Jarrod L. | Seattle, WA | 4/9/2015

easy, reliable, & fast with quality product.

- James K. | Boothwyn, PA | 3/26/2015

Excellent Site!

- Tymothy L. | Poughkeepsie, NY | 3/26/2015

I loved the low prices! You guys are awesome!

- Denver N. | Provo, UT | 3/5/2015

Overall good experience, especially the reviews really helped me decide, I am looking forward to the delivery.

- Cheng W. | Philadelphia, PA | 2/18/2015

This site was very easy to navigate. This site offered the best price around.

- Arden L. | Temple, TX | 2/17/2015

This order met and exceeded shipping expectations and was delivered on time despite heavy storms and crazy midwest weather.

- Ben O. | Boise, ID | 2/12/2015

Rad, much better reviews and specs than other sites, thanks!

- Mary H. | San Francisco, CA | 2/11/2015

Great site and options.

- Kristen E. | Minneapolis, MN | 2/7/2015

Awesome shop. Defiantly a great place for a good price.

- Devin D. | Sicklerville, NJ | 2/4/2015

Solid site.

- Jason M. | Louisville, KY | 2/2/2015

Everything was perfect and over my expectations especially customer service and delivery process. Made me return for more items even though I did not need them haha! Thanks guys.

- Dee L. | Indianapolis, IN | 2/2/2015

I was impressed with the price of kids snowboard boots. I'm happy that you sell used boots because kids grow so fast, it's hard to justify spending $100 every year on boots.

- Susan M. | Okemos, MI | 1/25/2015

Love this site. Get all my gear from here!

- Sean C. | Depoe Bay, OR | 1/23/2015

Awesome site for all your snowboarding needs.

- David S. | Albuqurque, NM | 1/17/2015

I was extreamly happy with the service I had from Chris when I called to order the bindings and board.

- Adam C. | Harrisburg, PA | 1/10/2015

Glad I found this merchant. I learned about Snowboards.com through Amazon. I liked the merchandise and will shop at this site in the future. Great website. Easy to navigate. Smooth transaction process. Excited for my new goggles for the next time I hit the slopes.

- Heather L. | Grayslake, IL | 1/4/2015

LOVE how you posted the complete tech specs for snowboard pants with a visual guide. Made it extremely easy to find exactly what I was looking for... no other online store had this and it made a huge difference!!!

- Dorothy P. | Conneeaut Lake, PA | 12/26/2014

Snowboards.com is awesome!!! Great selection of choices ranging from clothing to gear. I've recommended this site to all my friends and family.

- Jose L. | Cheyenne, WY | 12/12/2014

Great Price, great product, fast shipping options.

- Joe O. | Lansing, MI | 12/8/2014

The snowboard package builder showing the discounts applied is very intuitive. Shows the end user how much they're saving by purchasing a package. The recommended items to complete the package were very well selected as well. Good job!

- Eduardo E. | Elizabethport, NJ | 12/7/2014

I google searched for specific snowboard pants and found the best deal on Snowboards.com.

- Stephen C. | Mendon, VT | 12/5/2014

I love Snowboards.com. I am new to Snowboarding and my friend reccomended this site. I couldn't be happier with my experience!

- Nicole D. | Worcester, MA | 12/1/2014

Perfact snowboard website

- Jeremy M. | Reading, PA | 11/30/2014

Your site was great in providing me with clear information about my purchase. It was easy to understand the features of what I purchased. Thank you!

- Luke S. | Ontonagon, MI | 11/28/2014

Great to see a terrific return policy with 100% satisfaction, it makes me more confident to purchase a large ticket item

- Mark C. | Scottsdale, AZ | 11/28/2014

I recommend them to all my friends family & skiers & riders I meet everywhere..always have great deals on anything you want or need & there shipping & delivery time is always great..thank you so much Snowboards.common love you xo

- Christina C. | Leadville, CO | 11/27/2014

Great service and information provided on the board I chose. Easy checkout experience and well designed site for easy mobile use!

- Max F. | Eagan, MN | 11/27/2014

Entire transaction was a pleasure and the product is perfect.

- Richard G. | Twin Mountain, NH | 11/23/2014

Outstanding web site

- Michael P. | Stevenson Ranch, CA | 11/17/2014

Great experience and great prices. Will shop here again.

- Doug M. | Charlotte, NC | 11/17/2014

Was a great online shopping experience from start to finish! Simple and logical website, great products, secure checkout, and fast delivery!!"

- Michael K. | Holland, MI | 11/16/2014

shopping at snowboards.com has always been easy and have never incurred any problems or delays in shipments.

- Alex P. | Miami, FL | 11/13/2014

Very pleased with this purchase, cannot ask for much more. Will likely be back to purchase other gear very soon once I have more money and it is closer to the season.

- Bryan H. | Bolton, CT | 8/25/2014

Always have great products, top of the line and prices are excellent

- Daniel M. | Ashland, MA | 8/19/2014

They have good descriptions of their merchandise...and I love how they have helpful tips and reasoning behind what is best for each individual consumer instead of trying to just sell products.

- Nayeli A. | Houston, TX | 8/17/2014

Customer service was super friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Thanks a ton!

- Eliel C. | Schaumburg, IL | 8/15/2014

I love this site...the customer service has been excellent everytime I have contacted them and the quality of products are at a remarkable price....thank you very much....I will definitely be returning to buy more products again from you in the near future

- Jeremiah T. | Peoria, AZ | 7/28/2014

I'm extremely satisfied with the support and accuracy with the goods I bought... tanks

- J.P. A. | New York, NY | 7/4/2014

Good discount pricing and excellent delivery.

- Dennis R. | Green Bay, WI | 6/13/2014

Good site with good info

- Craig S. | Lititz, PA | 6/5/2014

Nice work, never heard of you but it was a good experience.

- Landon C. | Draper, UT | 6/3/2014

Easy shopping experience which offers free shipping and good discounts.

- 5/29/2014

So far I am very pleased and will purchase from here again.

- Cali C. | Golden, CO | 5/27/2014

Top-notch customer service. The item I ordered was not exactly what I thought and I was not charged at all to return it. Impressive.

- Zachary M. | Quarryville, PA | 3/28/2014

Completely perfect transaction.Good merchandise at an excellent price, delivered on time.

- 3/5/2014

Great site! I am looking forward to my new snowboard!

- Keith D. | Saracuse, NY | 2/20/2014

Great customer service when I called in. Good selection and it was easy on the website to narrow your choices as far as preferences such as ability, type of laces for shoes and so forth.

- Marjorie C. | Honolulu, HI | 2/10/2014

LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner January 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner April 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner May 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner july 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner August 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner September 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner October 2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner November2014
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner January 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner February 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner March 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner April 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner May 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner June 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner July 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner August 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner September 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner October 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner November 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner December 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner October 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner November 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner December 2015
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner January 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner March 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner April 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner May 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner June 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner July 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner August 2016
LiveHelpNow Challenge Winner September 2016